SharePoint Saturdays


One other small update. I will be presenting at both SharePoint Saturday DC on December 5th and at SharePoint Saturday Virginia Beach on January 9th. Closer to the dates or when I have something worth sharing from my slides I will post it here as well.

If anyone from the Toronto area wants to come I will be driving down both times I think, and so I have open spots in my car if you want to come :). Just email me harbrich <{at}> hotmail.com and we can work it out.

Take care,
Richard Harbridge

Explore posts in the same categories: News and Opportunities, SharePoint 2007, SharePoint 2010

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

