My First Podcast: SharePoint Start and Learn


Download SharePoint Start and Learn: http://zb0xhg.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pqw03yuxsNsbJZ7uSflfDXsMoxCKdi2Nuj03h0zqkC2WUNAUmJ4sAtPChBgSIDATCnGQxpB8ohBOcbRjjwGj9DRBvc-N2_o8O/01-%20SharePoint%20Start%20and%20Learn.mp3?download

I just finished my first podcast which is 13 minutes or so on how to go about learning SharePoint if you are starting out. This has no specific target audience and can benefit consultants learning SharePoint, end users, developers, it directors etc.

Please let me know if you have any ideas on how I can improve. This is my first one and I don’t really have any experience with this stuff so any advice is welcome.

I have quite a few ideas of other podcasts I plan on doing in the future so expect to see some more in the coming weeks.

Hope this helps someone out there,
Richard Harbridge

(P.S – I have a terrible cold so apologies for how bad it sounds :P)

Explore posts in the same categories: News and Opportunities, Podcast, Reference, SharePoint 2007

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment